Shop
Order within 8 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BARN OF HILLSBOROUGH
Local Hillsborough, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Simply amazing arrangement. Friendly staff that was able to customize the arrangement and help make the arrangement perfect. Will definitely order again. Affordable and pretty arrangements all in one company!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Another beautiful arrangement from the Flower Barn. Great service and the highest quality arrangements.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were awesome! I ordered late at night so I knew no one would see it until the morning! They were out of 1 specific flower that is usually in the bouquet I ordered but that was fine because even though they weren’t going to me, they still called to let me know and gave me replacement options! Very friendly on the phone...my bff loved them so much she cried, so I definitely made the right decision
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement for my Mom! I can always count on Flower Barn to deliver the best!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased! The arrangement was exactly as pictured! I would always use this florist for my orders!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were beautiful as always. your delivery person is also great.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

There was a strip of tape going around the items in the basket. Removing it pulled the decorative "grass" all over the place.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always try to find a local flower shop when sending flowers to friends out of town. I had used The Flower Barn once before, and my friend raved about the flowers. It was a no brainer to use them again.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My husband who ordered it thought it would have been bigger. It was pretty but smaller than he thought it would be. Also, the instructions said to change water daily and add package, however there were no packages included. it was delivered on Tuesday - the roses looked like they are dying after 3 days.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

These flowers were absolutely gorgeous and exactly fresh and beautiful as pictured!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were lovely - some of my favorites!! Thank you for leaving the flowers at my office.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Our funeral arrangement was just beautiful. It was truly a standout and I thank you very much. Job well done!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful as always. The only problem was the roses lasted only two days.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flowers were delivered first thing this morning for Valentine's Day and,although I have not yet seen them yet, my wife has raved about them. We have used the Flower Barn on a number of occasions. Outstanding Flowers and arrangements, that last a long time with prompt service and delivery. Great job as usual!!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

the plant was beautiful. it was a gift, so thank you flower barn folks. happy new year to all.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The staff is amazing there. Grave blankets are beautiful. Definitely recommend them.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh!
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was so happy to find such an easy web site for the Flower Barn. My niece had just lost her father and the flowers were so beautiful her words. We were pleased and need be would use again. Thank you so much for such great service. Everything was perfect!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service; the flowers were a big hit with my wife. Will definitely use The Flower Barn in the future.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

your service was outstanding. flowers were delivered early in the morning and were beautiful. They were still beautiful a week later. I would use The Flower Barn for all future orders.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Another "home run" by the Flower Barn!! Mother's day arrangement was gorgeous!! Highest quality with great service.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers, outstanding service! I have ordered online from The Flower Barn of Hillsborough a few times. Each time the arrangements were "as advertised", fresh and promptly delivered. I highly recommend them!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live out of state. My family lives in NJ. To send flowers can be expensive and disappointing when you see what is delivered. NEVER the case with the Flower Barn! They never disappoint! I always feel that I get every penny's worth! Thank you Flower Barn! You make my family very happy! Especially my housebound 87 year old Mom!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!! and my wife was thrilled. Made for a very nice Valentine's Day. The Flower Barn has again proven that they are the best source for the highest quality product and tremendous.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your flowers are wonderful. I love the different types of flowers you use. You are the best!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were a gift for my hosts at thanksgiving and the presentation was beautiful. this is the fourth thanksgiving I ordered flowers from you and this year's cornucopia was the most beautiful yet. the reality was much better than the picture. thanks you for making my gift the hit of the holiday season.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I wanted weren't in stock so a gentleman from the store called me in the am to confirm. I didn't answer so he left a pleasant voice mail which I promptly returned. My instruction said deliver after 430 pm yet they were delivered at 4 pm. The delivery driver left the flowers with the neighbor. Service was great except for premature delivery.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service from the Flower Barn of Hillsborough was outstanding and the quality of the flowers is excellent. These flowers were delivered two weeks ago and they are still looking good. Just amazing!!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order online.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a bouquet of purple flowers for my wife's birthday. They arrived in a timely manner and were in excellent condition. For many nights they called death's bluff and remained colorful and vibrant.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement is gorgeous--full, lush, colorful, and vibrant! And it smells amazing!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My husband sent me a gorgeous purple bouquet for my birthday. Not only is it beautiful, with a variety of flowers in my favorite color, but it also smells heavenly! 4 days after delivery and the flowers are still fresh.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was great that you called to schedule the delivery. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was polite and punctual.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers are beautiful and holding up well, very pretty. Lots of greens baby's breath. I'm quick to complain about bad flowers these are done very well, thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the cornucopia was much prettier than the picture. it was the centerpiece of the thanksgiving table. everyone oohed and aahed. thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was impressed that the order was placed and delivered on the same day. Thank you! The receiver (Peg Hewitt) was extremely pleased with the design and quality of the arrangement. Thanks, Angelo and the Flower Barn team!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered Easter flowers as a hostess gift.....they were as beautiful as the online photo! I will definitely use The Flower Barn again!
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient's daughter took a photo of the flowers and sent it to me,and they really were very beautiful. And they were delivered when I specified. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient's daughter took a photo of the flowers and sent it to me,and they really were very beautiful. And they were delivered when I specified. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipient's daughter took a photo of the flowers and sent it to me,and they really were very beautiful. And they were delivered when I specified. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The service was excellent,and the recipient's family tell me the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome service, very fast turnaround and great flowers
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job, my wife loved them. They flowers were so full and healthy. Thank You!
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very courteous service. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Walking in the prseecne of giants here. Cool thinking all around!
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Service - Loved the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always great service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The fresh cut flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was very nice. It was a nice surprise from a very good friend. They brightened my day.
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers were beautiful! They lasted longer than any other arrangement I have ever received! Looking forward to using Flower Barn in Hillsborough in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hillsborough, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER BARN OF HILLSBOROUGH
1188 Millstone River Road
Hillsborough, NJ. 08844
Local: (908) 359-1359

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase